Temple Hours:

Monday- Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM, 5:00PM-7:30PM
Every Monday:Shiv Stuti at 6:45PM
Every Tuesday:Hanuman Chalisa at 6:45PM
Sunday Hours: 9AM-7:30PM
Every Sunday: Amritvani at 6:00PM
Daily Aarti7:00PM Sharp
Every Purnima:Shri Satya Narayan Katha
Aarti hours may vary on special event days.
shivalayaboston@gmail.com
(617) 917 4480

Upcoming Events:

Shiv Mahapuran Katha

Shiv Mahapuran Katha

Sat Feb 11-Feb 17
Everyday 6:00PM-7:00PM

Read More

Mahashivratri-Shivling Shringar

Mahashivratri-Shivling Shringar

Sat Feb 18,
7:00PM-10:00PM

Read More

Baba Balak Nath ji Chownki

Baba Balak Nath ji Chownki

Sun Feb 19
5:30PM-7:30PM
followed by Baba ji Aarti and Mahabhog

Read More

Vishal Bhagwati Jagran

Vishal Bhagwati Jagran

Fri Feb 24
7:00PM-10:00PM

Read More

Shree Ram Amritvani

Shree Ram Amritvani

Sun Feb 26
6:00PM-7:00PM

Read More

Shree Ram Amritvani

Shree Ram Amritvani

Sun Mar 5
6:00PM-7:00PM

Read More

Shree Ram Amritvani

Shree Ram Amritvani

Sun Mar 12
6:00PM-7:00PM

Read More

Baba Balak Nath ji Chownki

Baba Balak Nath ji Chownki

Sun Mar 19
5:30PM-7:30PM

Read More

Sundarkand Path

Sundarkand Path

Sun Mar 26
6:00PM-7:00PM
followed by Aarti and Mahabhog

Read More

Shree Ram Amritvani

Shree Ram Amritvani

Sun Apr 2
6:00PM-7:00PM

Read More

Sign up for Shivalaya Email notification list

© 2016 Shivalaya Temple of Greater Boston.