Temple Hours:

Monday- Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM, 5:00PM-7:30PM
Every Monday:Shiv Stuti at 6:45PM
Every Tuesday:Hanuman Chalisa at 6:45PM
Sunday Hours: 9AM-7:30PM
Every Sunday: Amritvani at 6:00PM
Daily Aarti7:00PM Sharp
Every Purnima:Shri Satya Narayan Katha
Aarti hours may vary on special event days.
shivalayaboston@gmail.com
(617) 917 4480

Upcoming Events:

Shree Ram Amritvani

Shree Ram Amritvani

Sun Dec 4
6:00PM-7:00PM

Read More

Special Consular Facilitation Camp

Special Consular Facilitation Camp

Sat Dec 10
10:00AM - 3:00PM

Read More

Shree Ram Amritvani

Shree Ram Amritvani

Sun Dec 11
6:00PM-7:00PM

Read More

Vishal Bhagwati Jagran

Vishal Bhagwati Jagran

Fri Dec 16
7:00PM-10PM

Read More

Baba Balak Nath ji Chownki

Baba Balak Nath ji Chownki

Sun Dec 18
5:30PM-7:30PM
followed by Baba ji Aarti and Mahabhog

Read More

Shree Ram Amritvani

Shree Ram Amritvani

Sun Dec 25
6:00PM-7:00PM

Read More

Happy New Year

Happy New Year

Sun Jan 1st
8AM-9PM

Read More

Traditional Lohri Celebration

Traditional Lohri Celebration

Sun Jan 13th
6:30PM-9:00PM
Lohri Dulla Bhatti Songs, Lohri Puja, Sarson Di Roti & SaaG Dinner

Read More

Shree Ram Amritvani

Shree Ram Amritvani

Sun Nov 6
6:00PM-7:00PM

Read More

Shree Ram Amritvani

Shree Ram Amritvani

Sun Nov 13
6:00PM-7:00PM

Read More

Baba Balak Nath ji Chownki

Baba Balak Nath ji Chownki

Sun Nov 20
5:30PM-7:30PM

Read More

Sundarkand Path

Sundarkand Path

Sun Nov 27
6:00PM-7:00PM
followed by Aarti and Mahabhog

Read More

Sign up for Shivalaya Email notification list

© 2016 Shivalaya Temple of Greater Boston.